top of page

Label  :  CBS ‎– 85224

Format :  Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country:  UK

Released :  1981

Genre : Jazz, Funk / Soul

Style :  Jazz-Funk, Contemporary Jazz

Alto Saxophone :  Oliver Lake (tracks: A5, B1, B4
)Backing Vocals – Diane Wilson (tracks: A2, A4, B3), Irene Datcher (tracks: A2, A4, B3), ZenobiaKonkerite* (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
Co-producer [Associate] :  Jim Fishel, Roger Trilling
Composed By, Arranged By :James Blood Ulme
Design :  Carin Goldberg
Drums  : G. Calvin Weston*
Electric Bass  : Amin Ali
Engineer  : Tim Geelan
Engineer [Assistant]  : Lou Schlossberg

Guitar  :James Blood Ulmer, Ronnie Drayton* (tracks: A2, A4, B3)
Mastered By :Joe Gastwirt
Photography  :Carol Friedman
Producer :  James Blood Ulmer
Tenor Saxophone  : David Murray (tracks: A5, B1, B4)
Trumpet  : Olu Dara (tracks: A5, B1, B4)
Vocals  : James Blood Ulmer (tracks: A2, A4, B3)


    bottom of page