top of page

Reflections is a compilation of Rick James songs released in 1984. It also contains three until then unreleased tracks: "17", "Oh What a Night", "You Turn Me On" and also contained a double sided poster. It was released on the Gordy Records imprint of Motown Records. 

Artist: Rick James

Release date: 1984

Producer: Rick James

Label: Gordy

Recorded: 1977-1984


    bottom of page